Baseball Schedule

2022 Baseball Schedule

DAY DATE OPPONENT  H/A  LOCATION TIME
Sat. Mar. 5 Clark State* Away Chillicothe, OH 1:00 p.m.
Sun. Mar. 6 Clark State Away Chillicothe, OH 1:00 p.m.
Mon. Mar. 14 Northwestern Univ. Away Lima, OH 4:00 p.m.
Wed. Mar. 16 Bluffton Univ. Away Bluffton, OH 4:30 p.m.
Fri. Mar. 18 Bryant & Stratton College* Away Tiffin, OH 1:00 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 19 Bryant & Stratton College* Home Sandusky, OH 1:00 p.m.
Fri. Mar. 25 Edison State CC* Away Newton HS,
Pleasant Hill, OH
11:00 a.m.
Thu. Mar. 31 Heidelberg Home Sandusky, OH 4:00 p.m.
Fri. Apr. 1 Lorain County CC* Away Sandusky, OH 1:00 p.m.
Sat. Apr. 2 Lorain County CC* Away Lorain, OH 1:00 p.m.
Fri. Apr. 8 Owens CC* Home Sandusky, OH 12:00 p.m.
Sat. Apr. 9 Owens CC* Home Sandusky, OH 2:00 p.m.
Tue. Apr. 12 Edison State CC* Home Sandusky, OH 1:00 p.m.
Fri. Apr. 15 Clark State College* Away Springfield, OH 1:00 p.m.
Sat. Apr. 16 Clark State College* Home Sandusky, OH 1:00 p.m.
Fri. Apr. 22 Hocking College* Home Sandusky, OH 1:00 p.m.
Sun. Apr. 24 Hocking College* Away Nelsonville, OH 1:00 p.m.
Tue. Apr. 26 Delta College* Away University Center, MI 1:00 p.m.
Fri. Apr. 29 Lakeland CC* Away Kirtland, OH 1:00 p.m.
Sat. Apr. 30 Lakeland CC* Home Sandusky, OH 1:00 p.m.
Wed.
-Fri.
May 11-13 OCCAC DIII Baseball Tournament TBA TBA TBA

*Denotes Double Header

All Home Games will be played at Sports Force Parks at Cedar Point Sports Center
3115 Cleveland Rd. W., Sandusky, OH 44870