Men's Basketball Schedule

Per COVID-19 guidelines from local and state officials, there will be no spectators at any atheltic games this year. 

We will be livstreaming all home games. A link will be provided soon. 

2021 Men's Basketball Schedule

DAY DATE OPPONENT  H/A  LOCATION TIME
Sat. Feb. 13 Clark State College Away Springfield, OH 1:00 p.m.
Fri. Mar. 5 West Virginia University - Potomac State College Home Fremont, OH 5:00 p.m.
Sun. Mar. 7 Mott Community College Away Flint, MI 3:00 p.m.
Mon. Mar. 8 Univeristy of Cincinnati - Clermont Away Batavia, OH 6:00 p.m.
Wed. Mar. 10 Hocking Community College Away Nelsonville, OH 6:00 p.m.
Fri. Mar. 12 Clark State College Home Fremont, OH 6:00 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 13 West Virginia University - Potomac State College Home Fremont, OH 4:00 p.m.
Tue. Mar. 16 Bryant and Stratton College Home Fremont, OH 6:00 p.m.
Thu. Mar. 18 Kent State Tuscarawas Away New Philadelphia, OH 6:00 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 20 Bryant and Stratton College Home Fremont, OH 1:00 p.m.
Mon. Mar. 22 Hocking Community College Away Nelsonville, OH 6:00 p.m.
Thu. Mar. 25 Clark State College Away Springfield, OH 6:00 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 27 Hocking Community College Home Fremont, OH 1:00 p.m.
Tue. Mar. 30 Bryant and Stratton College Home Fremont, OH 6:00 p.m.

*Denotes Conference Game

All Home Games will be played at Terra State in the Student Activities Center
2830 Napoleon Road, Fremont, OH 43420