Women's Volleyball Schedule

Interested in coming to watch the Women's Volleyball team? Check out the schedule below!

2020 Women's Volleyball Schedule

DAY DATE OPPONENT  H/A  LOCATION TIME
Fri. Aug. 21 McHenry Tournament Away Rockford, IL TBA
Sat. Aug. 22 McHenry Tournament Away Rockford, IL TBA
Fri. Aug. 28 Owens Tournament Away Perrsburg, OH TBA
Sat. Aug. 29 Owens Tournament Away Perrsburg, OH TBA
Wed. Sep. 2 Lakeland CC* Away Kirtland, OH 6:00 p.m.
Fri. Sep. 4 Owens Tournament Away Perrsburg, OH TBA
Wed. Sep. 9 Columbus State CC* Home Fremont, OH 6:00 p.m.
Fri. Sep. 11 Lakeland Tournament Away Kirtland, OH TBA
Sat. Sep. 12 Lakeland Tournament Away Kirtland, OH TBA
Wed. Sep. 16 Owens CC* Away Perrsburg, OH 6:00 p.m.
Fri. Sep. 18 Cuyahoga CC* Away Cleveland, OH 6:00 p.m
Wed. Sep. 23 Sinclair CC* Home Fremont, OH 6:00 p.m
Fri. Sep. 25 Lorain CC* Away Elyria, OH 6:00 p.m
Wed. Sep. 30 Edison State CC* Away Piqua, OH 6:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 2 Lakeland CC* Home Fremont, OH 6:00 p.m.
Wed. Oct. 7 Lorain CC* Home Fremont, OH 6:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 9 Clark State CC* Home Fremont, OH 6:00 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 10 Sinclair CC* Away Englewood, OH 11:00 a.m.
Wed. Oct. 14 Edison State CC* Home Fremont, OH 6:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 16 Hocking CC Away Nelsonville, OH 6:00 p.m.
Wed. Oct. 21 Cuyahoga CC* Home Fremont, OH 6:00 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 24 Clark State CC* Away Springfield, OH 12:00 p.m.

*Denotes Conference Game

All Home Games will be played at Terra State in the Student Activities Center
2830 Napoleon Road, Fremont, OH 43420