Women's Volleyball Schedule

2021 Women's Volleyball Schedule

DAY DATE OPPONENT  H/A  LOCATION TIME
Fri. Aug. 20 KCKCC - McHenry Tournament Away Rockford, IL 10:00 a.m.
Fri. Aug. 20 Sauk Valley CC - McHenry Tournament Away Rockford, IL 1:30 p.m.
Sat. Aug. 21 Iowa Central CC - McHenry Tournament Away Rockford, IL 10:00 a.m.
Sat. Aug. 21 Kirkwood CC - McHenry Tournament Away Rockford, IL 1:30 p.m.
Wed. Aug. 25 Lansing CC Away Port Huron,MI 4:00 p.m.
Wed. Aug. 25 St. Clair County CC Away Port Huron,MI 6:00 p.m.
Wed. Aug. 25 Rochester University Away Port Huron,MI 8:00 p.m.
Fri. Aug. 27 Macomb CC - Owens Tournament Away Perrysburg, OH 11:45 a.m. 
Fri. Aug. 27 McHenry County CC - Owens Tournament Away Perrysburg, OH 1:30 p.m.
Sat.  Aug. 28 Waubonsee CC - Owens Tournament Away Perrysburg, OH 11:45 a.m.
Sat. Aug. 28 Grand Rapids CC - Owens Tournament Away Perrysburg, OH 3:15 p.m.
Tue.  Aug. 31 St. Clair County CC Home Fremont, OH 6:00 p.m.
Wed. Sep. 1 Owens CC* Away Perrysburg, OH 6:00 p.m.
Fri. Sep. 3 Glen Oaks CC - Owens Tournament Away Perrysburg, OH 11:00 a.m.
Fri. Sep. 3 Jamestown CC - Owens Tournament Away Perrysburg, OH 2:30 p.m.
Sat. Sep. 4 Vincennes - Owens Tournament Away Perrysburg, OH 10:00 a.m.
Sat. Sep. 4 Muskegon CC - Owens Tournament Away Perrysburg, OH 1:30 p.m.
Wed. Sep. 8 Oakland CC Home Fremont, OH 7:00 p.m.
Thu. Sep. 9 Henry Ford CC Home Fremont, OH 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Sep. 11 Edison State CC* Home Fremont, OH 11:00 a.m.
Fri. Sep. 17 Clark State College* Home Fremont, OH 6:00 p.m.
Wed. Sep. 22 Clark State College* Away Springfield,OH 6:00 p.m.
Sat. Sep. 25 Lakeland CC* Away Kirtland, OH 11:00 a.m.
Tue. Sep. 28 Lorain County CC* Away Elyria, OH 6:00 p.m.
Thu. Sep. 30 Edison State CC* Away Piqua,OH 6:00 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 2 Raider Challenge Away Grand Rapids, MI TBA
Sun. Oct. 3 Raider Challenge Away Grand Rapids, MI TBA
Wed. Oct. 6 Lorain County CC* Home Fremont, OH 6:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 8 Hocking College* Away Nelsonville, OH 6:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 15 Hocking College* Home Fremont, OH 6:00 p.m.
Sun. Oct. 17 Muskegon Invitational  Away Muskegon, MI TBA
Fri. Oct. 22 Owens CC* Home Fremont, OH 6:00 p.m.
Sat. Oct 23 Lakeland CC* Home Fremont, OH 11:00 a.m.

*Denotes Conference Game

All Home Games will be played at Terra State in the Student Activities Center
2830 Napoleon Road, Fremont, OH 43420