Women's Volleyball Schedule

Per COVID-19 guidelines from local and state officials, there will be no spectators at any atheltic games this year. 

We will be livstreaming all home games. A link will be provided soon. 

2021 Women's Volleyball Schedule

DAY DATE OPPONENT  H/A  LOCATION TIME
Fri. Feb. 12 University of Rio Grande J.V. Home Fremont, OH 3:00 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 13 Clark State College* Home Fremont, OH 1:00 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 14 Hocking College* Away Nelsonville, OH 11:00 a.m.
Sat. Feb. 14 Kent State University - Tuscarawas Away Nelsonville, OH 1:00 p.m.
Thu. Feb. 18 Henry Ford College Away Dearborn, MI 5:00 p.m.
Thu. Feb. 18 Madonna University Away Dearborn, MI 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 20 Muskegon Community College Away Flint, MI 2:00 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 20 Mott Community College Away Flint, MI 4:00 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 27 Clark State College* Away Springfield, OH 1:00 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 6 Glen Oaks Community College Away Centreville, MI 3:00 p.m.
Sun. Mar. 7 University of Cincinnati - Clermont Away Nelsonville, OH 1:00 p.m.
Sun. Mar. 7 Hocking College* Away Nelsonville, OH 3:00 p.m.
Wed. Mar. 10 Clark State College* Away Springfield, OH 6:00 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 13 Hocking College* Home Fremont, OH 1:00 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 20 Ivy Tech Community College Away Fort Wayne, IN TBA
Tue. Mar. 23 Oakland Community College Away Bloomfield Hills, MI 3:00 p.m.
Tue. Mar. 23 St. Clair Community College Away Bloomfield Hills, MI 5:00 p.m.

*Denotes Conference Game

All Home Games will be played at Terra State in the Student Activities Center
2830 Napoleon Road, Fremont, OH 43420